Thanksgiving Week Camps

This Thanksgiving break, Digital Dragon invites students to join us ONLINE every day for a tech adventure.

Students, aged 8-14, will encounter a different online activity every day this week:

Minecraft Mania, Roblox: World Building, and 2D Game Design are on deck!

Half day options: 9am-12pm Pacific Time | 12-3pm Eastern Time  and/or 1-4pm Pacific Time | 4-7pm Eastern Time

Mix it up – all from the comfort of home!

Thanksgiving Camp Schedule

MONDAY – November 23rd

Minecraft Mania (8-14)

9am-12pm PT | 12-3pm ET

Roblox: World Building (8-14)

1-4pm PT | 4-7pm ET

TUESDAY – November 24th

2D Game Design (8-14)

9am-12pm PT | 12-3pm ET

Minecraft Mania (8-14)

1-4pm PT | 4-7pm ET

WEDNESDAY – November 25th

Roblox: World Building (8-14)

9am-12pm PT | 12-3pm ET

Social Engagement and Technology for Children - The Right Balance
Be an entreprener - with digital tools

REGISTRATION

UPCOMING DATES:

November 23rd – 25th:

Due to the nature of the holiday schedule, we are kindly requesting early registration, as we might not be able to accommodate last minute sign-ups. If we don’t have enough sign-ups for certain days, we will close those days in advance and issue a full refund. Thanks for your understanding during the holiday season.

 

SCHEDULE

DAILY PLAN:

Join our Live Instructors – as they teach virtually and give real-time feedback. 

  • 9am-12pm: Morning Sessions
  • Self Guided Lunch Break
  • 1-4pm: Afternoon Sessions

Sign up for either session or both!

 

REFUND POLICY

CAN’T MAKE IT?

  • Full Refund, up until 1 week before camp day.
  • So sorry, but no credits nor refunds for absences due to illness or otherwise.
  • We will work with you if you need to change days, based on availability and 24 hour notice. 
  • Please click here to see our terms and policies.