Online Classes: Live & Interactive

Fall Session!

STARTING SEPTEMBER 20, 2021 

We will be offering online, 9-week sessions. We are holding off on in-person classes this fall due to the rise in Covid cases along with the Delta variant. We want time to allow schools and students to adjust to the new protocols and schedules. When we feel it is safe to bring students back to our studio, we will add additional in-person classes.

If you would like to schedule private in-person lessons, please reach out: info@digitaldragon.co

Our eLive classes allow students to participate in remote afternoon classes, with full lesson plans, ability to interact with classmates, and real-time feedback from our expert instructors — all virtually from home.

OFFERED ACROSS THE COUNTRY – CHECK YOUR TIME ZONE!

MONDAYS

DIGITAL ART & ANIMATION (Ages 7-12)

1-2:30pm Pacific Time
4-5:30pm Eastern Time

MINECRAFT: SKY WORLD  (Ages 7-12)

4:30-6pm Pacific Time

7:30-9pm Eastern Time

TUESDAYS

Additional Classes will be Added Soon!

WEDNESDAYS

Additional Classes will be Added Soon!

THURSDAYS

DIGITAL SKILLS FOR YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS (Ages 7-12)

1-2:30pm Pacific Time
4-5:30pm Eastern Time

CODING: 2D GAME DESIGN (Ages 7-12)

4:30-6pm Pacific Time

7:30-9pm Eastern Time

MINECRAFT: SKY WORLD (Ages 7-12)

4:30-6pm Pacific Time

7:30-9pm Eastern Time

FRIDAYS

DIGITAL ART & ANIMATION (Ages 7-12)

3:30-5pm Pacific Time

6:30-8pm Eastern Time

CREATE YOUR OWN GROUP!

Refund Policy

Can't Make It?

* Full refund, 1 week before the first day of an online class session
* Once classes start, NO REFUNDS.
* No credits nor refunds for absences due to illness or otherwise.
* We do not offer makeup classes, but private instruction can be available for additional costs. 
* We will consider a transfer to another class with advance notice and based on availability.

TIME ZONE: Please check the listed times to make sure you are signed up for a time that works best for you.

We Also Offer

Private Instruction

Digital Dragon teachers are available for private online sessions with students interested in pursuing specific areas of technology on their own schedule. Topics include programming, digital production, music production, game design, digital art, and Minecraft. Sessions can be arranged as needed, and areas of study may be adjusted for the needs of the student.

Home & Charter Schools

If your child is homeschooled through a charter school or a PSA, we can accommodate! We are a registered vendor at the following Home & Charter School personalized learning providers: Blue Ridge, Inspire, iLead, Sage Oak, Excel Academy, and Sky Mountain. We also hold classes at Realm Creative Academy which offers an alternative educational experience for homeschooled children from a variety of backgrounds. We can also become a vendor with your program, so please contact us for more information.